Powerpoint presentation | Civil homework help

Get your original paper written from scratch starting at just $10 per page with a plagiarism report and free revisions included!

4.8

rating

SiteJabber

4.9

rating

ResellerRatings

4.9

rating

Reviews.io

Hire A Writer

Powerpoint presentation | Civil homework help

Discussion Board Post Presentations  – focus on an Environmental Crime topic and entities and NGOs providing SOLUTIONS and ACTIVISM OPPORTUNITIES.

Research TWO groups from the list below and post a power point presentation

IT SHOULDTAKE APPROXIMATELY 5-10 MINUTES TO READ THROUGH YOUR SLIDES

  1. Conflict Awareness Project: Follow the Guns – https://www.conflictawareness.org/copy-of-kathi-lynn-austin
  2. Interpol: https://www.interpol.int/en/Crimes/Environmental-crime/Our-response-to-environmental-crime
  3. CITES: https://cites.org/eng/disc/what.php
  4. Stop Ecocide International: https://www.stopecocide.earth/
  5. Global Initiative Against Transnational Organized Crime: https://globalinitiative.net/

6)United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) Wildlife and Forest Crime: https://www.unodc.org/unodc/en/wildlife-and-forest-crime/index.html

7) Jane Goodall’s Roots and Shoots: https://www.rootsandshoots.org/

8) Environmental Law Institute: https://www.eli.org/about-environmental-law-institute

9) Environmental Investigation Agency: https://eia-international.org/

10) 350.org: https://350.org/

11) Sustainable Development Solutions Network: https://www.unsdsn.org/

12) Fridaysforfuture.org: https://fridaysforfuture.org/

13) Organized Crime and Corruption Reporting Project:

https://www.occrp.org/en

14) Sunrise Movement: https://www.sunrisemovement.org/

15) Extinction Rebellion: https://rebellion.earth/the-truth/about-us/

16) Earth Justice: https://earthjustice.org/

17) Animal Legal Defense Fund: https://aldf.org/

Stay Anonymous
With Our Essay Writing Service

The aim of our service is to provide you with top-class essay help when you ask us to write my paper; we do not collect or share any of your personal data. We use the email you provide us to send you drafts, final papers, and the occasional promotion and discount code, but that’s it!

Order Now